Goals tip o the day 13

yesterday I sat down and wrote down my goals

I find it useful to do this every few months.

now comes the hard part

I need to look at each goal and ask myself

If I was really serious about this,

what would I need to be doing different?

doug

About doug with ADHD

I am a psychiatric physician. I learned I have ADHD at age 64, and then wrote four ADHD books for adults, focusing on strategies for making your life better. I also published a novel, Alma Means Soul. The books are available at amazon.com (soft cover or E book), or smashwords.com (only E books). The prices are as low as they are allowed to be. Managing Your ADHD Your Life Can Be Better; strategies for adults with ADD/ADHD Living Daily With Adult ADD or ADHD: 365 Tips O the Day ( e-book). This is one tip at a time, one page at a time, at your own pace. It's meant to last a year.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.