To do list – Foto -for Priorities— Addendum to ADD Tip O the Day 583

ADD ADHD Tip O the Day 583.5

I couldn’t get the darn thing to print the image when I was doing the post on priorities.     Think I’ve figured it out now, again.

Technologically challenged!

ADD ADHD,gift add,adhd,adult add,adult adhd,attention deficit,gifts,benefits,strategies,priorities,to do,to-do,overloaded,overload,overwhelmed,gift,benefit,time,list,lists,images,technology,technology, technologically challenged, challenges, oh foot!

Messed up again!

Doug

Note to myself, because I’ll forget again:

1. In Picassa, can export to My Pictures.

2. In WordPress, double-click on the image to get the option to edit,  which is the icon of the little stubby pencil.

Strategy:

Make notes to myself where I can find them when I have to. Maybe need to make a note about where to find the note?

Link

The post on priorities

Bryan’s book on confidence- today only

Bonus link:

homey on overdoing

Bonus Tip O the Day:

Sometimes good enough is good enough.

 

 

About doug with ADHD

I am a psychiatric physician. I learned I have ADHD at age 64, and then wrote two ADHD books for adults, focusing on strategies for making your life better. Your Life Can Be Better; strategies for adults with ADD/ADHD available at amazon.com, or smashwords.com (for e books) Living Daily With Adult ADD or ADHD: 365 Tips O the Day ( e-book). This is one tip at a time, one page at a time, at your own pace. It's meant to last a year. As a child, I was a bully. Then there was a transformation. Now I am committed to helping people instead abusing them. The Bully was published in January, 2016. It's in print or e book, on Amazon.
This entry was posted in add, ADD problems or symptoms, ADD strategies, adhd, ADHD problems, ADHD strategies, dysfunctions, strategies and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

