Messed Up Again with ADD ADHD– – – ADD Tip o the Day 527

messed this up too, this was not supposed to be posted yet.

Don’t get upset, I’ll post it in a few days.

About addadultstrategies

I am a psychiatric physician. Learned I have ADD at age 64 My book: Your Life Can Be Better strategies for adults with ADD available at amazon.com or smashwords.com (for e books)
This entry was posted in add, ADD problems or symptoms, ADD strategies, adhd, ADHD problems, ADHD strategies, dysfunctions, strategies and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Messed Up Again with ADD ADHD– – – ADD Tip o the Day 527

  1. homey.
    I guess it’s just life, not a disaster. But it’s a bigger chunk of life. When we have ADD isn’t it?
    Thanks for the comment and the support.
    Doug

    Like

  2. I’ve done that, too – several times. The first time I did it I nearly gave myself a heart attack. Now I don’t worry about it as much.

    Like

Leave a Reply

